People

* Click on any to view in full screen.

6 thoughts on “People

  1. neelraj says:

    You won my heart by just going black and white on these. ๐Ÿ˜€

    And btw, where have you been? Your no. is gone, no way to contact. There is so much I have to tell you

    Liked by 1 person

    • oshinviprasagar says:

      Aww… Thank you. ๐Ÿ™‚

      Ah, that’s an intimidating question. I would say I was resting in my grave that I dug myself. It’s just my wandering spirit speaking to you, waiting to be resurrected. All right, I will tell you I am at home, and yes, I lost my phone, and with that the previous number.

      Thanks to Google, I have your number on my phone though. I will give you a call sometime soon, and you can tell me all the exciting stuff you have been upto. ๐Ÿ˜€

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

